i-grows Prime

High-efficiency lighting solutions for indoor agriculture.

Behind i-grows’ Prime-LED series are 30 years of experience in indoor growing and 3 years of development. We are proud to offer what we believe is the best plant lighting solution in indoor growing.

Through the “starry sky concept”, the light of 676 LEDs is distributed evenly and with a maximum amount of diffuse light. Especially with very leafy plants, light distribution is the deciding factor. The many shadows created by the leaves can be bridged with diffused light. From our perspective, more LEDs with less wattage and without lens technology are more appropriate and more efficient. This also brings respective improved results.

Through the option of switching to growth light from the driver side, you have an LED module that allows you to adjust lighting to your needs.

Another important factor is lighting color. We have achieved a true-color lighting combination. This allows you to recognize what the plants need easily and early on. This lighting combination is not perceived the same way as a regular LED grow light.

Usability is another factor we prioritized. The LED and driver variations are modular and weigh only approx. 2 kg. They are robust and immune to sprinkler water. Passive cooling enables quiet and maintenance-free operation of the LED module.

Important technical specifications:

Ø 420µmol/s PPF
• Full light spectrum
• True-color lighting
• Power input: 50-300W
• Radiation angle: 160°
• Extensive and homogeneous illumination of target surface
• Module efficiency: 2.7µmol/J
• 2-year warranty
• Only slight loss of lighting power after 50,000h operation

i-grows Prime

Hocheffiziente Beleuchtungslösungen für den Indoor Agrikulturbereich.

In der i-grows Prime-LED Serie stecken 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Indoor Pflanzenwachstumsbereich und 3 Jahre Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir sind Stolz, die aus unserer Sicht bestmöglichste Pflanzenlichtlösung im Indoor Growbereich anbieten zu können.

Durch das „Sternenhimmel Konzept“ wird das Licht der 676 Led’s gleichmässig und mit dem maximal möglichem diffusen Licht betrieben. Gerade bei Pflanzen mit vielen Blättern ist die Lichtverteilung das entscheidende Merkmal. Die vielen Blattschatten die so entstehen, können mit dem diffusen Licht überbrückt werden. Daher sind aus unserer Sicht mehr LED’s mit weniger Watt und ohne Linsentechnik viel sinnvoller und effizienter. Dies bringt auch entsprechend bessere Ergebnisse.

Durch die Möglichkeit Treiberseitig auf Wachstumslicht umzuschalten haben Sie ein LED Modul mit dem Sie variabel das Licht an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen können.

Ein weiterer wichtiger Punkt ist die Lichtfarbe. Wir haben eine farbechte Lichtmischung erreicht. Damit kann man frühzeitig und gut erkennen, was die Pflanze benötigt. Ihr empfinden ist nicht die eines normalen LED Blühlichts.

Auf was wir auch hohen Wert gelegt haben, ist die Usability. Die LED und Treiber-Varianten sind Modular und nur je ca. 2 KG schwer. Sie sind robust und gegen Spritzwasser immun. Die passive Kühlung ermöglicht einen geräuschlosen und wartungsfreien Betrieb der LED Module.

Wichtigste Technische Merkmale:

Ø 420µmol/s PPF
• Volles Lichtspektrum
• Farbechte Lichtfarbe
• Leistungsaufnahme 50-300W
• Abstrahlwinkel 160°
• Breitflächige und homogene Ausleuchtung der Zielfläche
• Modul-Effizienz 2,7µmol/J
• 2 Jahre Garantie
• geringer Verlust der Lichtkraft nach 50.000h Betrieb